Today you get your chapter a bit early cuz I overslept and don’t feel like setting a timer on it. This chapter seems to be building up to the arc as a whole and I’m sure it won’t take long to see the payoff. If you want to hear more about my daily struggles keep reading under the link, otherwise enjoy your chapter!

Chapter 73

 

In other news, I finally applied for my Passport~ (and the US Postal Service and the Department that oversees the whole process managed to gouge over $200 from this poor editors bank account, so please be kind and donate because at this point even pennies will make this boy happy~) – NexusFlamehart

Thanks for all the support and the love for EL. Btw the reason you guys can read it so smoothly it’s because we have an excellent editor! -BBBlacksheep

(I was unsure if I should edit his comment or leave it as is – leave a comment for whether I should edit his comments in the future) – NexusFlamehart

 

 

 

Leave a comment